Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting



81st Annual Meeting Video   

(The meeting originally streamed LIVE on FACEBOOK or YOUTUBE)


Director Candidates

The following members have been nominated to run in the 2020 Director Election:

District 1 - Vince Moster, Daniel Eckstein, Tony Schwab

District 7 - Darrell Smith

District 8 - Bonnie Boggs

Click on the candidate's name to see their photo, read their bio, and watch their candidate's statement video!


2020 Director Election

There were 3,046 ballots cast from the 23,737 eligible members, yielding a participation rate of 12.83%.  


District 1 Voting Results:

1,254 - Vince Moster

1,036 - Dan Eckstein

669 - Tony Schwab


District 7 Voting Results:

2,627 - Darrell Smith


District 8 Voting Results:

2,624 - Bonnie Boggs


Looking Ahead:


View:  Annual Meeting Photos | 2019 Annual Meeting Minutes  | 2020 Prize Winners

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo