Board of Directors

Southeastern Indiana REMC is governed by a nine-person Board of Directors elected by the membership. As a member/owner, you can vote for Directors at the Annual Meeting. Each year, there are three Director positions up for re-election. Each Director is elected to a three-year term. The Southeastern Indiana REMC service area is split into nine Districts with one Director per district. Please refer to the map below for the geographical boundaries of each of the nine Director districts.

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held the third Monday of each month.

SEI Board Districts.png
VinceMoster.jpg

Vince Moster

District 1  - Treasurer

vincem@seiremc.com

(812) 623-1584

DavidSmith.jpg

David Smith

District 3 - Hoosier Energy Director

davids@seiremc.com

812-584-0711

MelissaMenchhofer.jpg

Melissa Menchhofer

District 5  - Vice President | IEC Director

melissam@seiremc.com

(812) 689-6624

DarrellSmith.jpg

Darrell Smith

District 7

darrells@seiremc.com

(812) 265-6410

CaseyMenchhofer.jpg

Casey Menchhofer

District 9 

caseym@seiremc.com

(812) 756-0292

BradleyBentle

Bradley Bentle

District 2  

bradb@seiremc.com

(812) 655-7877

JeeseMcClure.jpg

Jesse McClure

District 4 - Secretary

jessem@seiremc.com

(812) 584-3425

MikeThieman.jpg

Mike Thieman

District 6 - President

miket@seiremc.com

(812) 667-5371

BonnieBoggs.jpg

Bonnie Boggs

District 8 

bonnieb@seiremc.com

(812) 346-6540